WEBINAR

Use Data Visualization to Impress your Boss!

SPEAKER

Mr. Jonathan Swift (Tableau Expert)

WHEN

January 16th, 2017

TIMING

6:30pm - 7:30pm (IST)
9:00am - 10:00am (EST)
1:00pm - 2:00pm (GMT)

Every one of you would like to impress your Boss with your work. Join us for free on this exclusive webinar. Our Tableau expert will be demonstrating robust data visualization methods using Tableau which will help you to impress your Boss with interactive Business reports.

 

How you will benefit from this Seminar

  • Sell More by Expending Less Effort
  • Improve Knowledge about the Business Software
  • Get Answers on "Which Business Software is best for Your Organization"
  • How to minimize the software cost
  • Streamline customer communications
  • Reduce unproductive time and Improve working efficiency
  • Create effective business processes with partners.

AGENDA

2 PM – 2.30 PM - Welcome & Introductions

2.30 PM – 4.00 PM - Discussion on “How to use software technology to Improve Business Growth”

4.00 PM – 4.30 PM - Happy Hours & Refreshments

4.30 PM – 5.00 PM- Question & Answer